RELEASED: Thursday, July 19th, 2012
ARTIST: Michael Schatte
LABEL: Independent
PRODUCER: Michael Schatte
Four Songs, One Apocalypse

Seldom has so much eclecticism and energy been poured into a five-track E.P.  Four Songs, One Apocalypse has it all: rock, blues, celtic, bluegrass, country, ballads and barn-burners, studio and live, all in the space of 30 minutes, and all dripping with Schatte’s singular sonic style.

1. Final Night

2. Your Lady Waits

3. Sorry Love

4. I’ve Been Down Before

5. Tipsy On the Cork (Live Solo Instrumental)

© Copyright Michael Schatte 2020. All Rights Reserved.